WhatsUp10 for WhatsApp – BlackBerry 10

WhatsUp10 Banner

We all know right now that WhatsApp is shutting down their app for BlackBerry 10 and other platforms on June 30, 2017.

But Nemory Studios has come up with a solution to let BlackBerry 10 users continue using WhatsApp on their device even after June 30, 2017.

Download WhatsUp10

I’m introducing to you WhatsUp10 PRO. The android based WhatsApp Client that’s fully packed with great 3rd Party Features. 

  • Customize the look and feel with Themes
  • Themes Store
  • Hub Notifications
  • Video and Voice Calls
  • Set your status up to 250 characters instead of just 139
  • App Security Lock
  • Tons of Privacy Options:
  • Ability to Hide Chats
  • Emojis
  • Ban Proof
  • Send a broadcast up to 600 contacts
  • BackUp and Restore Option

Screenshots

Please support us by buying WhatsUp10 PRO for just $2.99 One Time Payment forever.

Download WhatsUp10

Current Limitations

  • Cannot send media files yet.
  • Cannot automatically sync contacts. You’ll have to manually add them inside WhatsUp10
  • Cannot Restore Backup.
  • We’re working on fixes. Stay tuned and follow us on Facebook and Instagram for updates.
WhatsUp10 for WhatsApp – BlackBerry 10

501 thoughts on “WhatsUp10 for WhatsApp – BlackBerry 10

      1. Tinio Espinal says:

        I already installed it, the point for me is the sending/sharing files, pictures, videos… issues.

        Like

  1. Vikram says:

    Hey, I paid for the app, I downloaded it too, but after that it’s just processing, I have bb10 passport. Please help me with that.

    Like

  2. dedy says:

    I purchased whatsapp10 and install update android runtime and install whatsapp10. Im starting using it. But my BB broken and repaired in phone services. My BB was reset in factory setting. So I lost my update. How can I reinstall the android runtime and whatsapp10 again. I don’t remember the link. Thankyou

    Like

  3. Brimoh says:

    Thank u guys for taking dis issue into account, my problem though is; how do i login to pay pal cos seemingly it z shutting me out when i try in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

