Dater for Tinder – FAQs

 

  • Out of likes?
    • Dater is just a client for Tinder and has no access to Tinder’s Payment system. You need to use an Android/iPhone device, download Tinder App, login and upgrade to Tinder Plus. That way you can enjoy unlimited likes and more features. We apologize that dater doesn’t support this natively.
  • Verification Code not sent to your phone?
    • Please try a different phone number. Try to borrow a friend’s phone number to try.
  • Cannot find people?
    • This doesn’t mean the app doesn’t work. This just means there’s no more people around you that uses Tinder/Dater. It might be that you’ve already liked/passed them all. Please also try visiting a different city/province/country and try.
  • Cannot access Facebook Albums?
  • Access Denied? Facebook Token issue?
  • Matches not loading? Tabs Freezing? Crush the bugs with the latest Update!
    • Uninstall Dater > Restart Phone > Reinstall
    • NOTE: If you’re a PRO User, don’t worry when you un-install, you will not lose your PRO and you will never have to re-purchase anything. Just make sure to Request Existing Purchase after Re-install from the Settings/About Page.
  • Where’s the Advanced Settings?
    • from the very top of the screen > swipe down > tap Options > look below and tap Advanced Settings
  • Getting lost on how to use some parts of the app?
    • Please visit the Tutorials Page again: Swipe down from the very top > Tap About > Tap View Tutorials
  • Go back to General FAQS?http://wp.me/P5LLB8-6V
Dater for Tinder – FAQs

42 thoughts on “Dater for Tinder – FAQs

  1. spyder says:

    I lik the app it’s great, but it keep askin me for feed back. I left one on nlackberry app world, but yet it keeps askin. So im leavein it here.
    I live the app its Great!!

    Like

  2. The app is apparently working, continously spreading that circle but… totally in vain… not one person found in my nearby! If I tap meanwhile pumping ” that circle it appears to be “banned”. Please, what’s wrong???
    Nic

    Like

  3. I downloaded the latest version for blackberry and all my previous matches and contacts are gone! How do I get them back? Or how do I install the previous version?

    Like

  4. Eyal Sayag says:

    I Have Paid the Pro Version but the system said it’s expired??
    How come?
    Is this some kind of scam! I want my 3.99 back!
    My phone Number is +972522479359

    Like

  5. K-R says:

    I tried to change my profile photos but instead I got a message to go here.

    The app doesn’t do anything to let me change photos. It just shows a blank white screen.

    Like

  6. jamie says:

    Can anyone shed some light as to the 3 different numbers at the bottom of the profiles? I know the last is for number of pictures in that person’s profile, but what are the first 2

    Like

  7. Dear Nemory,

    I already purchased the pro version more then a year ago. I didn’t use the app for a while and now it keeps on saying ‘acces denied’ when I try to upgrade to pro again.. I already Uninstalled the app and tried to upgrade again and again.. Please help out!?

    Like

  8. I have paid for PRO, when I go to request existing purchase, it asks me to restart the app, which I have done countless times. Yet, I still get the annoying notification telling me am on PRO trial mode etc. How do I rectify this

    Like

  9. Madoz says:

    I used to have dater for tinder application in my phones : BlackBerry Z10 and BlackBerry Passport, Suddenly the application stopped working and i tried everything but still the same So finally I uninstalled the application so i can download it again but the application was no longer in the blackberry world and it says it’s not available for this device.
    Please i need your support and advice.

    Like

  10. M. says:

    Greetings,
    I used to have dater for tinder application in my phones : BlackBerry Z10 and BlackBerry Passport, Suddenly the application stopped working and i tried everything but still the same So finally I uninstalled the application so i can download it again but the application was no longer in the blackberry world and it says it’s not available for this device.
    Please i need your support and advice

    Like

  11. Sushant says:

    I am pissed off I have taken the pro version emailed your team but no one has resolved the issue still getting trial period notifications .i have done everything uninstall and have reinstall it several times

    Like

  12. david says:

    Will this work with people who use the regular Tinder app or only people who use this specific app, i.e. BB users?
    Also will it be available in BB hub to set audible alerts?
    Tinder from Amazon app store was not, therefore fairly useless
    Thanks

    Like

  13. I up graded my dater payed the R24.95 some like that and nothing still can’t see no new girls let me now what’s going on better just give me my upgrade I payed for it thank

    Like

  14. Gabriel says:

    I uninstalled this shitty app more than a year ago and I still receive notifications ”please update dater account”. I already sent you a complain via facebook and never got an answer. Could you please get someone to fix the problem, its freaking annoying.

    Like

  15. Martin W. says:

    Hello,

    I have paypal problem, so I can’t buy Dater. Is there othere way to buy it? I can buy it on paypal from pc. Please help.

    All the best,
    Martn

    Like

  16. Alex says:

    Hello nemory studios team

    I used the dater app for Blackberry with the Blackberry OS.
    Some chats got deleted out of nowhere. A chat with a particular person was deleted as well and I’m sure she didn’t delete me. Can you help me to get in touch with her again?

    Kind regards

    Alexander

    Like

Leave a Reply

