Twittly – FAQs

  • Authentication Issue?
    • Simply Logout and Re-login or Uninstall then Re-Install
  • Where’s the Advanced Settings?
    • from the very top of the screen > swipe down > tap Options > look below and tap Advanced Settings
  • Can’t set Premium and Custom Wallpapers?
    • This is a known issue and we’re fixing it asap.
  • What is the Action Drawer?
    • Swipe Down from the very top > Tap Settings > Tap Wallpaper Store
  • How do I hide the Action Drawer?
    • Swipe Down from the very top > Tap Settings > Toggle the Bars Visibility or Scroll Down to Quick Pinch Gesture Actions and choose Hide Bars
  • How do I adjust the Font Size?
    • Swipe Down from the very top > Tap Settings > Scroll down to Font Size Dropdown
  • How do I set the Wallpaper?
    • Swipe Down from the very top > Tap Settings > Tap Wallpaper Store
  • Where can I see the tutorial?
    • Swipe Down from the very top > Tap About > Scroll down and tap Open Tutorials
  • Go back to General FAQS?http://wp.me/P5LLB8-6V
Twittly – FAQs

32 thoughts on “Twittly – FAQs

  1. Johnson says:

    Please, since I updated my Twitty to the latest version 1.3.0.1, It was unable to refresh, it keeps telling me “Could not authenticate you”. What could be the problem? I use blackberry Z30.
    Thanks.

    Like

  2. Johnson (another person) says:

    I have an exactly similar problem with the earlier person…. my z30 after upgrade could not authenticate me and I did paid…. I need an urgent solution to this problem.

    Like

  3. Francisco Córdoba says:

    Hello, Please, I updated my Twitty and , It is unable to refresh, it keeps telling me “Could not authenticate you”. What could be the problem? I use blackberry Z30, SO Version 10.3.1.2582
    Thanks.

    Like

  4. jagdish says:

    Please, since I updated my Twitty to the latest version 1.3.0.1, It was unable to refresh, it keeps telling me “Could not authenticate you”. What could be the problem? I use blackberry Z30.
    Thanks.
    Jagdish
    LEAVE A REPLY

    Like

  5. Mr Nemory sir, I also have the same “could not authenticate you” issue.

    An updated version of twittly appeared in my BlackBerry world on Friday and I installed.

    I am a pro twittly user. Would appreciate your advice.

    Like

  6. daniel torres says:

    Please, since I updated my Twitty to the latest version 1.3.0.1, It was unable to refresh, it keeps telling me “Could not authenticate you”. What could be the problem? I use blackberry passport

    Thanks.
    Dtorrestab

    Like

  7. daniel torres says:

    In this New versión the timeline makes a loop of the last 60 minutes without any kind of brand or form of consulting the previous content, on the last versión this happened at 7 hours, but now this problem It get worse. Please help me i. Paid the pro versión and i need a solution

    Thanks

    Like

  8. David Stanley says:

    Looping is still a problem and no fix has yet been issued. Can you advise how much longer it will take to fix this problem? At the moment the app is useless.

    Like

  9. Felix says:

    What is the status of an update.
    I still can not install custom wallpapers. I feel that if this is not working you should issue a refund to those who have paid for this feature.

    Like

  10. kojo daniel says:

    I received too much tweets notification to my gsm number. I don’t like it. It’s becoming unbearable. How do I stop dis contant notification? Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

